Last updated Mar 12th, 2019 | Page history
| Improve this page
| Report an issue
This setting was removed in 2.1.
Name: Allow Duplicate Aliases
If set to 'yes', this will allow duplicate aliases to be saved.
This option should be used with use_alias_path set to 'Yes' in order to avoid problems when referencing a resource.